After the Burial’s new album coming next month

Posted by on January 4, 2016

aftertheburialdigdeepMinnesota’s After the Burial were recording an album last Summer when their guitarist Justin Lowe left the band under strange circumstances. Of course, the guitarist has since passed away, but the album continued to be worked on, and now it has a title, track listing and release date. Dig Deep will be released on Sumerian Records on February 19th. It’s not clear how far along the band was with the album before Lowe left the band, so whether or not his guitar work will be on the album isn’t certain, but he undoubtedly at least helped write some of the music.

Here’s the track listing of the album:

“Lost In the Static”
“Laurentian Ghosts”
“Heavy Lies the Ground”
“The Endless March”
“Sway of the Break”




Tags: ,

Categorised in: New Music, News