2024 continues to be one busy year with new albums, extensive tours, and videos to accompany the upcoming treks and releases. In case you missed any, we made another comprehensive list of albums announced over the last few weeks. Here are 45 albums set to arrive as early as April 12th and as late as October.

01) Artist: Anette Olzon

Album: Rapture (Frontiers Music SRL)
Pre-Order: here
Release Date: May 10, 2024
Videos: “Heed The Call”
Track List:
01) Heed The Call
02) Rapture
03) Day Of Wrath
04) Requiem
05) Arise
06) Take A Stand
07) Cast Evil Out
08) Greedy World
09) Hear My Song
10) Head Up High
11) We Search For Peace

02) Artist: Axel Rudi Pell

Album: Risen Symbol (Steamhammer/SPV)
Pre-Order: here
Release Date: June 14, 2024
Videos: “Guardian Angel” 
Track List:
01) The Resurrection (Intro)
02) Forever Strong
03) Guardian Angel
04) Immigrant Song
05) Darkest Hour
06) Ankhaia
07) Hell’s On Fire
08) Crying In Pain
09) Right On Track
10) Taken By Storm

03) Artist: Bat

Album: Under The Crooked Claw (Nuclear Blast)
Pre-Order: here
Release Date: May 17, 2024
Videos:”Rite For Exorcism”
Track List:
01) Una Torcia Illumina Il Cielo (Fabio Frizzi)
02) Vampyre Lore 
03) Rite For Exorcism 
04) Streetbanger 
05) Just Buried 
06) Warshock 
07) Horror Vision 
08) Battered 
09) Revenge of the Wolf 
10) Marauders of Doom 
11) Electric Warning 
12) Bastardized Force 
13) Final Strike 

04) Artist: Cognitive

Album: Abhorrence (Metal Blade Records)
Pre-Order: here
Release Date: May 17, 2024
Videos: “Abhorrence”
Track List:
01) Abhorrence
02) Insidious
03) A Pact Unholy
04) Ivory Tower
05) As the Light Fades
06) Savor the Suffering
07) Containment Breach
08) Rorschach
09) Lunar Psychopathy
10) Cold Dead Hands

05) Artist: Crypt Sermon

Album: The Stygian Rose (Dark Descent Records)
Pre-Order: here
Release Date: June 14, 2024
Videos: “Heavy is the Crown of Bone”
Track List:
01) Glimmers in the Underworld
02) Thunder (Perfect Mind)
03) Down in the Hollow
04) Heavy is the Crown of Bone
05) Scrying Orb
06) The Stygian Rose