Mono drop “Riptide” ahead of new album ‘Pilgrimage Of The Soul’ due in September

Posted by on July 21, 2021


Japanese instrumental act Mono has released “Riptide” in anticipation of their new record, Pilgrimage of the Soul. The band’s eleventh studio production was recorded in Chicago, Il and is slated to reach us on September 17th.

Check out the video for “Riptide” below and pre-order the album here


Track List:

01) “Riptide”
02) “Imperfect Things”
03) “Heaven In A Wild Flower”
04) “To See A World”
05) “Innocence”
06) “The Auguries”
07) “Hold Infinity In The Palm Of Your Hand”
08) “And Eternity In An Hour”




Categorised in: Metal on Metal, New Music, News, Releases, Video