Watch pro-shot video of Machine Head’s entire ‘Burn My Eyes’ 25th-Anniversary concert in Germany

Posted by on October 23, 2019

Machine Head have been touring across Europe to celebrate the 25th anniversary of 1994’s Burn My Eyes. Professionally shot video is now available of their entire performance on October 14th at the RuhrCongress in Bochum, Germany. The group performed two sets, the first being a collection of songs throughout their career and part II consisting of their entire debut effort.


Watch the clip below:

Set List:

01) Imperium 

02) Take My Scars 

03) Now We Die 

04) Beautiful Mourning 

05) Bulldozer 

06) Bite The Bullet 

07) Locust 

08) This Is The End 

09) I Am Hell (Sonata In C#) 

10) Aesthetics Of Hate 

11) Guitar Solo (Performed By Vogg. Including “Floods” Outro) 

12) Darkness Within 

13) Catharsis 

14) From This Day 

15) Ten Ton Hammer 

16) s There Anybody Out There? 

17) Halo 

18) Davidian 

19) Old 

20) A Thousand Lies 

21) None But My Own 

22) The Rage To Overcome 

23) Death Church 

24) A Nation On Fire 

25) Blood For Blood 

26) I’m Your God Now 

27) South Of Heaven (SLAYER cover) 

28) Block


Machine Head will embark on a North American tour in January 2020. Check out the tour dates here


Categorised in: News, Touring, Video