Video premiere: Brother Firetribe’s ‘For Better Or For Worse’

Posted by on April 28, 2014

brother firetribe

Nightwish is one of Finland’s most popular metal exports, but guitarist Emppu Vuorinen also has a band of his own: the keyboard-driven hard rock group Brother Firetribe. Its been a while since the group put out new music with their previous studio album Hearth Full of Fire having come out in 2008. But the band is back with their third studio album Diamond in the Firepitwhich is set to be released in North American June 3rd on Spinefarm Records. To give you a taste of the album, we have the video for a track off the album titled “For Better Or For Worse,” which you can view below.

Here’s the track listing for the album, which can pre-ordered on Amazon:


1. Intro
2. Love’s Not Enough
3. Far Away from Love
4. For Better or for Worse
5. Desperately
6. Edge Of Forever
7. Hanging by a Thread
8. Trail of Tears
9. Winner Takes It All
10. Tired of Dreaming
11. Reality Bites
12. Close To the Bone


Tags: , ,

Categorised in: New Music, News, Premieres, Video