Van Canto unveil teaser for new album ‘To The Power of Eight’

Posted by on March 24, 2021


German acapella outfit Van Canto have announced their overall eighth full-length effort, To the Power of Eight, will be released on June 4th via Napalm Records. To celebrate the announcement, the group has shared a teaser for the upcoming album. 


The group comments:

“The teaser presents an epic intro of our new album and heats up the anticipation for all twelve tracks in total: Eight original numbers and four cover versions (Iron Maiden, Amon Amarth, Queen and AC/DC). From ballads to proper double bass, you can find everything in there!”


Watch the teaser below and pre-order the album here:


Track List:

01) To the Power of Eight

02) Dead by the Night

03) Faith Focus Finish

04) Falling Down

05) Heads Up High

06) Raise Your Horns

07) Turn Back Time

08) Run to the Hills

09) Hardrock Padlock

10) Thunderstruck

11) From the End

12) I Want It All



Categorised in: News, Releases, Video