Thy Art is Murder to release ‘Human Target’ in July; release music video

Posted by on April 29, 2019

Thy Art is Murder have announced their fifth album, Human Target, will be released on July 26th via Nuclear Blast. The band had the pleasure of working with Fit For An Autopsy’s Will Putney as he produced, engineered, and mixed the entire record at Graphic Nature Audio in Belleville, New Jersey. The artwork was created by Eliran Kantor, most notably known for his work with Hatebreed, Testament and Iced Earth. The group have also premiered the official music video for the self-titled track.

You can pre-order Human Target here and watch the single below:

Track List:

01) Human Target
02) New Gods
03) Death Squad Anthem
04) Make America Hate Again
05) Eternal Suffering
06) Welcome Oblivion
07) Atonement
08) Voyeurs Into Death
09)( Eye For An Eye
10) Chemical Christ

Tags: ,

Categorised in: New Music, Releases, Video