The Damned Things release lyric video for “Omen”

Posted by on April 27, 2019

The Damned Things’ overall sophomore record, High Crimes was released Friday (26th) via Nuclear Blast. To celebrate the album’s arrival, the supergroup released a lyric video for the song “Omen.”

The Damned Things are a conglomerate of members of Anthrax, Every Time I Die, Fall Out Boy, and Alkaline Trio. Specifically and respectively Scott Ian, Keith Buckley, Joe Trohman and Andy Hurley of Fall Out Boy, and Dan Andriano of Alkaline Trio have added legitimacy to this project that began just over a decade ago by releasing a second album High Crimes. In 2010 the band released Ironiclast.

Check out “Omen” below


Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video