The Acacia Strain’s ‘Gravebloom’ is flowering in June; here’s a new song

Posted by on March 27, 2017

A year after being recorded, The Acacia Strain’s 8th album, Gravebloom, will finally be released. Teaser videos for the album began surfacing around a week ago with the caption, “#gravebloom” and flashed the crescent moon logo that appeared on the band’s previous album, Coma Witch. The video was shared by many bands and musicians including Corey Taylor, Rise Records, members of The Ghost Inside, Counterparts, Carnifex, Like Moths to Flames, Kublai Khan, and many others. A video for the song “Bitter Pill” has been released as the first single from the album. Gravebloom will be available on June 30th through Rise Records and the band will be playing Warped Tour all summer long.

Here’s the track listing for the album:

 1. Worthless
2. Plague Doctor
3. Bitter Pill
4. Big Sleep
5. Gravebloom
6. Abyssal Depths
7. Model Citizen
8. Calloused Mouth
9. Dark Harvest
10. Walled City
11. Cold Gloom


Categorised in: New Music, News, Video