The Acacia Strain have announced their new album, Step Into The Light, is scheduled to arrive on May 12th via Rise Records. To celebrate the announcement, the group has shared a visualizer for their new single, “Fresh Bones.”


Vocalist Vincent Bennett comments:

“Excited to finally be able to talk about the next chapter of The Acacia Strain. As soon as you think you know what you’re getting, we try to surprise you. Hold your breath for a bit — we might just surprise you again.”


Watch the clip below and pre-order the album here:

Track List:

01) “Flourishing”

02) “Calf’s Blood”

03) “Chain (featuring Jacob Lilly)

04) “Fresh Bones”

05) “Teeth of the Cursed Dog”

06) “Open Wound”

07) “Sinkhole (featuring Josef Alfonso)

08) “Is This Really Happening?”

09) “Untented Graves”

10) “None of Us Asked To Be Here”