Suicide Silence reveal artwork and tracklist for new album ‘Become the Hunter’

Posted by on November 15, 2019

Earlier today we heard Suicide Silence’s new song “Love Me To Death,” and now, the group has unveiled a video for the fresh track. To accompany the video, the band has revealed their new album Become the Hunter will be released on February 14th via Nuclear Blast.

Watch the video below and pre-order the new album here:

Check out the below artwork for Become the Hunter:



Track List:

01) Meltdown

02) Two Steps

03) Feel Alive

04) Love Me To Death

05) In Hiding

06) Death’s Anxiety

07) Skin Tight

08) The Scythe

09) Serene Obscene

10) Disaster Valley

11) Become The Hunter



Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video