We are less than five weeks away from when Stone Sour’s forthcoming album Hydrograd arrives on June 30 via Roadrunner. Last month, they dropped two songs in one day, “Song #3” and “Fabuless.” Now, they’ve unleashed a video for the hit tune “Song #3.” In addition to the song’s emotion, you will discover that frontman Corey Taylor doesn’t enjoy wearing a mullet wig. you Pre-orders for Hydrograd are currently available here.  

Check out the video below:


  1. YSIF
  2. Taipei Person/Allah Tea
  3. Knievel Has Landed
  4. Hydrograd
  5. Song #3
  6. Fabuless
  7. The Witness Trees
  8. Rose Red Violent Blue (This Song Is Dumb & So Am I)
  9. Thank God It’s Over
  10. St. Marie
  11. Mercy
  12. Whiplash Pants
  13. Friday Knights
  14. Somebody Stole My Eyes

15. When The Fever Broke