Steel Panther premiere “All I Wanna Do Is F**k (Myself Tonight) video, new album arriving in September

Posted by on July 8, 2019

Back in 2017, Steel Panther showed us how low they can Lower the Bar with their fourth full-length effort and now, they are ready to show just how much metal means to them. Today (8th), these Californian glam metal gems have announced their overall fifth album, Heavy Metal Rules, will be released on September 27th as the press released described it as: “heavy metal version of a self-help manual and ultimate party album combined.” The group has once again teamed up with Jay Ruston to produce the record that consists of ten brand new songs. 

The band has also provided the first taste of the upcoming LP by premiering a video for the new single “All I Wanna Do Is Fuck (Myself Tonight).” The clip was shot in Las Vegas and features cameos, celebrities, and more.

Watch the video below and pre-order Heavy Metal Rules here


Track List:

01) Zebraman 

02) All I Wanna Do Is Fuck (Myself Tonight) 

03) Let’s Get High Tonight 

04) Always Gonna Be A Ho 

05) I’m Not Your Bitch 

06) Fuck Everybody 

07) Heavy Metal Rules 

08) Sneaky Little Bitch 

09) Gods Of Pussy 

10) I Ain’t Buying What You’re Selling


Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video