All_You_Can_Eat_Album_CoverIf you life has been lacking glam metal of the hilarious sort, you’ll be pleased to know that Steel Panther will be releasing their third full-length album on April 1 on Open E Records. In case the album cover wasn’t any indication for what to expect from this album, just take a look at the track listing below.

In addition to a new album, the band has teamed up with Grill ‘Em All, the food truck in Los Angeles with metal themed burgers. Yesterday, the truck rolled around Los Angeles giving away burgers for free: “The Fat Girl” and “Eatin’ Ain’t Cheatin’ Cheeseburger”. Well, that’s one good way to promote your new album. Here’s what the track listing, which is hysterical, looks like:

1. Pussywhipped
2. Party Like Tomorrow Is The End Of The World
3. Gloryhole
4. Bukkake Tears
5. Gangbang At The Old Folks Home
6. Ten Strikes You’re Out
7. The Burden Of Being Wonderful
8. F@#king My Heart In The Ass
9. BVS
10. You’re Beautiful When You Don’t Talk
11. If I Was The King
12. She’s On The Rag

Note: according to the Internet, BVS stands for a few different things. I’m going to assume in this case its “Big Vagina Syndrome” because…well what else would it be with Steel Panther?