Seven explosive new songs to check out 11/15

Posted by on November 15, 2021


From KoRn’s new song to hearing the first single from The Halo Effect, here are seven explosive new songs to check out.


01) KoRn unleash new track “Start The Healing”



KoRn have shared a Tim Saccenti-directed video for their latest single “Start The Healing.” The track is taken from the group’s upcoming fourteenth full-length effort, Requiem, out February 4th via their new home with Loma Vista Recordings.  


Track List:

01) “Forgotten”

02) “Let The Dark Do The Rest”

03) “Start The Healing”

04) “Lost In The Grandeur”

05) “Disconnect”

06) “Hopeless And Beaten”

07) “Penance To Sorrow”

08) “My Confession”

09) “Worst Is On Its Way”


Tags: , , , , , ,

Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video