Sepultura conquer “Territory” with new live album

Posted by on August 25, 2014

Sepultura are releasing another live offering, ‘Sepultura and Les Tambours du Bronx: Metal Veins – Alive At Rock In Rio,’ due out September 16th, 2014. The footage was filmed last September, at Rock In Rio festival, where they were joined by Les Tambours Du Bronx, a French industrial percussion group.

The band played with Orquestra Experimental de Repertório in Brazil back in 2011, so the band is familiar with sharing the stage with some serious accompaniment.

This will be the band’s third live album since the 2005 release of Live in Sao Paulo, and will be available in CD, DVD, Blu-Ray, and digital format.


Metal Veins – Alive At Rock In Rio track listing:
1. Kaiowas
2. Spectrum
3. Refuse / Resist
4. Sepulnation
5. Delirium
6. Fever
7. We’ve Lost You
8. Firestarter
9. Requiem
10. Structure Violence
11. Territory
12. Big Hands
13. Roots Bloody Roots


Categorised in: News, Video