Rotting Christ release ‘The Heretics’ album trailer

Posted by on January 3, 2019

Rotting Christ has released a video first look at their new album entitled The Heretics. The album is due out on February 15th through Season of Mist. Hailing from Greece, Rotting Christ guitarist George Emmanuel recorded the album in his studio with the mixing done by Jens Borgen (Amon Amarth, At The Gates, Arch Enemy). While we’ve already seen the lyric video for “Heaven and Hell and Fire,” we are curious to see how the follow-up to 2016’s Rituals will pan out. 

Check out the trailer below and pre-order the record here


Track list:

  1. In The Name of God
  2. Vetry Zlye (Ветры злые)
  3. Heaven and Hell and Fire
  4. Hallowed Be Thy Name
  5. Dies Irae
  6. I Believe (ΠΙΣΤΕΥΩ)
  7. Fire God And Fear
  8. The Voice of the Universe
  9. The New Messiah
  10. The Raven
  11. The Sons of Hell*

*deluxe edition only


Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video