Rammstein tease three new songs

Posted by on April 17, 2019

Yesterday (16th) German industrial metal legends Rammstein shared two teasers for their upcoming album, which is scheduled to arrive on May 17th. The record is the band’s first album in a decade as we’ve already watched the controversial video for “Deutschland,” and heard teasers for  “Radio,” and “Zeig Dich.” Today (17th) the band has shared three additional teasers for songs “Ausländer,” which translates to “Foreigners,” “Sex,” and “Puppe,” which means “Doll.”

Listen to the teasers below and pre-order “The Album” here:

The track listing (so far):



“Zeig Dich”





Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video