Powerwolf share “My Will Be Done” video; announce special rarities album ‘Interludium’

Posted by on November 28, 2022

Photo Credit: Matteo Vdiva Fabbiani for VD Pictures


Powerwolf have announced, Interludium, a special album consisting of six new studio tracks and gems and rarities throughout the group’s career. The unique record will be available on April 7th via Napalm Records. Interludium will be available in several editions; most of them will come with a surprise bonus album, Communio Lupatum II, which features bands such as Eisbrecher, Electric Callboy, Korpiklaani and Rage cover Powerwolf classic tracks. To celebrate the announcement, the group has unveiled a video for the song “My Will Be Done.”


Watch the clip below and pre-order the album here:


Track List:

01) Wolves Of War            

02) Sainted by the Storm

03) No Prayer At Midnight            

04) My Will Be Done        

05) Altars On Fire              

06) Wolfborn      

07) Stronger Than The Sacrament            

08) Living On A Nightmare            

09) Midnight Madonna   

10) Bête du Gévaudan 


CD 2 Communio Lupatum II      

01) Werewolves Of Armenia (by Wind Rose)

02) Reverent Of Rats (by Mystic Prophecy)

03) Dancing With The Dead (by Annisokay)

04) Call Of The Wild (by Rage)

05) Venom Of Venus (by Ad Infinitum)

06) Sudenmorsian (Where The Wild Wolves Have Gone) (by Korpiklaani)

07) Stossgebet (by Eisbrecher)

08) Fire & Forgive (by Electric Callboy)

09) Armata Strigoi (by Warkings)

10) We Are The Wild (by Lord Of The Lost)

11) Night Of The Werewolves (by Unleash The Archers)


CD 3 Interludium Orchestrale             

01) Wolves Of War (orchestral version)

02) Sainted by the Storm (orchestral version)

03) No Prayer At Midnight (orchestral version)

04) My Will Be Done (orchestral version)

05) Altars On Fire (orchestral version)

06) Wolfborn (orchestral version)

07) Midnight Madonna (orchestral version)

08) Bête du Gévaudan (orchestral version)





Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video