Polyphia premiere “O.D.” Music Video

Posted by on August 8, 2018

On October 12th, Polyphia’s upcoming album New Levels New Devils will arrive via Equal Vision Records. To celebrate the record’s announcement, the group has premiered a music video for their latest single “O.D.”

The band expressed their excitement:

“The day has come to bestow upon you yet another one of our masterpieces from our future award winning newest album, New Levels New Devils. We present to you, ‘O.D.’, which accurately depicts the absolute pinnacle of musical perfection.

Yours truly, the greatest metal band of all time,


Listen to “O.D.” below and pre-order the LP here.


01) “Nasty” (feat. Jason Richardson)

02) “O.D.”

03) “Death Note” (feat. Ichika)

04) “Bad”

05) “Drown” (feat. Mateus Asato)

06) “Saucy”

07) “Ya” (feat. Mario Camarena & Erick Hansel)

08) “So Strange” (feat. Cuco)

09) “Rich Kids” (feat. Yvette Young)

10) “G.O.A.T.”


Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video