Ozzy Osbourne shares new song “Degradation Rules” featuring Black Sabbath bandmate Tony Iommi

Posted by on July 23, 2022


Ozzy Osbourne has shared a new single, “Degradation Rules,” featuring his Black Sabbath bandmate, legendary Tony Iommi. The track is taken from the Prince of Darkness’ upcoming album, Patient Number 9, out September 9th. 


Watch the visualizer below:



Track List:

01) Patient Number 9 (feat. Jeff Beck)

02) Immortal (feat. Mike McCready)

03) Parasite (feat. Zakk Wylde)

04) No Escape From Now (feat. Tony Iommi)

05) One Of Those Days (feat. Eric Clapton)

06) A Thousand Shades (feat. Jeff Beck)

07) Mr. Darkness (feat. Zakk Wylde)

08) Nothing Feels Right (feat. Zakk Wylde)

09) Evil Shuffle (feat. Zakk Wylde)

10) Degradation Rules (feat. Tony Iommi)

11) Dead And Gone

12) God Only Knows

13) Darkside Blues


Tags: , ,

Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video