Orphaned Land premiere “Like Orpheus” video

Posted by on December 8, 2017

The Israeli progressive folk metal outfit Orphaned Land are gearing up to release their forthcoming studio album Unsung Prophets & Dead Messiahs. The record was produced by Jens Bogren and it will arrive on January 26th, 2018 via Century Media. On this particular release, it will feature a few guest appearances including guitarist Steve Hackett, Blind Guardian frontman Hansi Kürsch and At The Gates’ Tomas Lindberg. Today (8th) the group unveiled a brand new video for the song “Like Orpheus,” which features Kürsch on vocals.

Listen to the track below and pre-order the album here.


Track List:

01) “The Cave”

02) “We Do Not Resist”

03) “In Propaganda”

04) “All Knowing Eye”

05) “Yedidi”

06) “Chains Fall To Gravity”

07) “Like Orpheus”

08) “Poets Of Prophetic Messianism”

09) “Left Behind”

10) “My Brother’s Keeper”

11) “Take My Hand”

12) “Only The Dead Have Seen The End Of War”

13) “The Manifest – Epilogue”

Tags: , ,

Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video