Opeth to release ‘Garden of the Titans: Live At Red Rocks Amphitheatre’ in November

Posted by on August 17, 2018

On November 2nd, Opeth’s live BluRay/DVD/CD/Vinyl of Garden of the Titans: Live At Red Rocks Amphitheatre will be released via Moderbolaget Records/ Nuclear Blast. Luckily, we were able to experience this show on May 11th, 2017 just outside of Denver, CO, and are happy to see the event was captured in its entirety. Today (17th) the group released a live performance video of the song “Sorceress.”

Check out the clip below and pre-order the set here.

Track list:

01 “Sorceress”

02 “Ghost Of Perdition”

03 “Demon Of The Fall”

04 “The Wilde Flowers”

05 “In My Time Of Need ”

06 “The Devil’s Orchard”

07 “Cusp Of Eternity”

08 “Heir Apparent”

09 “Era”

10 “Deliverance”


Categorised in: News, Releases, Video