Cult of Luna share new song “Three Bridges”

Posted by on December 9, 2020


Cult of Luna have revealed their new EP, The Raging River, will be released on February 5th, 2021 via their newly created record label – Red Creek. The EP will be physically distributed by Metal Blade Records in North America and Season of Mist in Europe. To celebrate the EP announcement, the band has shared the new song “Three Bridges.” 


Listen to the track below and pre-order the EP here:


Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases