Of Mice & Men premiere “Earth & Sky” video, new album to be released in September

Posted by on July 26, 2019

We’ve known for a while that Of Mice & Men were working on their follow-up to 2018’s Defy as the group has already shared two new songs with “Mushroom Cloud” and “How To Survive.”  Today (26th), the band has officially announced their new album earthandsky will be released on September 27th via Rise Records. To celebrate the announcement, the group has unleashed a video for the song “Earth & Sky.” 

Check out the clip below and order the single here:

Track List:


01) Gravedancer 

02) As We Suffocate 

03) Taste Of Regret 

04) Mushroom Cloud 

05) Pieces 

06) Deceiver/Deceived 

07) Earth & Sky 

08) The Mountain 

09) Meltdown 

10) Linger 

11) How To Survive



Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video