Metallica shares pro footage of “Halo on Fire” from their ‘Lollapalooza Brasil’ performance

Posted by on March 28, 2017

Metallica brought Hardwired….To Self-Destruct to Lollapalooza Brasil over the weekend (25) in São Paulo, Brazil. The band shared their own footage of the “Halo on Fire” performance that kicked off right before Rob Trujillo’s bass solo.

Check out the clip below:


“The Ecstasy of Gold”

“Hardwired” Intro


“Atlas, Rise!”

“For Whom the Bell Tolls”

“The Memory Remains”

“The Unforgiven”

“Now That We’re Dead”

“Moth Into Flame”

“Harvester of Sorrow”

“Halo on Fire”

Rob Trujillo solo


“Sad but True”


“Master of Puppets”

Kirk Hammett solo

“Fade to Black”

“Seek & Destroy”



“Nothing Else Matters”

“Enter Sandman”


Categorised in: News, Touring, Video