Malevolent Creation unveils “Mandatory Butchery” lyric video

Posted by on December 3, 2018

Malevolent Creation, from the great state of Florida, have just released a lyric video for their newest track entitled “Mandatory Butchery.”  The track is taken from the band’s soon-to-be-released album, The 13th Beast, arriving on January 18, 2019 via Century Media.

Their latest offering will expose fans to a new lineup of the group. Phil Cincilla (drums), Josh Gibbs (bass), and Lee Wollenschlaeger (guitar/vocals) have joined guitarist/co-founder Phil Fasciana in proving truth to the lyric, “No one can destroy Malevolent Creation.” 

Lee expressed: 

“This is the biggest honor I could ever be given. The opportunity to front one of my all-time favorite bands, and an even bigger pleasure of jamming with such great people.”

Fasciana added:

“Lee was the missing link when I was searching for a new vocalist and guitarist. Each new member is a solid musician and songwriter sharing the same passion for extreme music Malevolent Creation has been striving for since 1987.”

Track List:

01. End The Torture
02. Mandatory Butchery
03. Agony For The Chosen
04. Canvas Of Flesh
05. Born Of Pain
06. The Beast Awakened
07. Decimated
08. Bleed Us Free
09. Knife At Hand
10. Trapped Inside
11. Release The Soul

Watch the video, created by Guilherme Henriques, below:


Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video