L.A Guns express their “Rage” in new video

Posted by on March 5, 2019

On March 29th, L.A Guns’ new album The Devil You Know will be released via Frontiers Music. The record marks the second album since guitarist Tracii Guns returned to the group in 2016 after he left shortly after 2002’s Waking the Dead. The band has provided a new taste of their latest effort as they released a music video for the new song “Rage.”

Check out the video below and pre-order the album here:

Track List:

  1. Rage
  2. Stay Away
  3. Loaded Bomb
  4. The Devil You Know
  5. Needle To The Bone
  6. Going High
  7. Gone Honey
  8. Don’t Need To Win
  9. Down That Hole
  10. Another Season In Hell
  11. Boom (bonus track)


Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video