KXM are gearing up for their overall third full-length album, Circle of Dolls, to arrive on September 13th via Rat Pak Records. The group featuring King’s X dUg Pinnick, KoRn’s Ray Luzier, and George Lynch of Lynch Mob/Dokken have premiered a video for the song “War of Words.” The clip was shot by Sebastien Paquet, and edited and directed by Jamie Brown for Smoking Gun Productions Inc.

Watch the video below and pre-order the album here

Track List:

01) War of Words

02) Mind Swamp

03) Circle Of Dolls

04) Lightning

05) Time Flies

06) Twice

07) Big As The Sun

08) Vessel of Destruction

09) A Day Without Me

10) Wide Awake

11) Shadow Lover

12) Cold Sweats

13) The Border

Bonus Track

14) War of Words (Radio Edit) * CD & Download Versions Only *