Kreator unleash title track from new album “Hate Über Alles”

Posted by on February 4, 2022


Kreator have announced their fifteenth studio album, Hate Über Alles, is scheduled to arrive on June 3rd via Nuclear Blast Records. Today (4th), these German thrashers have unleashed a video for the titled track.  

Guitarist and lead vocalist Mille Petrozza comments:

“Hate Über Alles reflects the time we’re living in. Everything is really loud and aggressive. The way we communicate has changed, thanks to social media. It causes a lot of imbalance. The world is in a state of disrepair. Life is not harmonic right now, it’s disharmonic… that’s where I was going with the title.”


Watch the clip below and pre-order the album here



01) “Sergio Corbucci Is Dead”
02) “Hate Über Alles”
03) “Killer Of Jesus”
04) “Crush The Tyrants”
05) “Strongest Of The Strong”
06) “Become Immortal”
07) “Conquer And Destroy”
08) “Midnight Sun”
09) “Demonic Future”
10) “Pride Comes Before The Fall”
11) “Dying Planet”





Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video