Hear an ‘Aggressive’ new song from Beartooth

Posted by on April 22, 2016

beartoothAGGRESSIVE_Beartooth started  teasing “Aggressive” earlier this week, and today, the band unveiled information not just about that song, but also about their sophomore album. The video that was released today is the title track of the album, which is due out on June 3 on Red Bull Records. In an interview with Alternative Press, frontman Caleb Shomo describes the album as “more pissed off, but optimistic” than their first album, 2014’s Disgusting.

The song lives up to it’s title, and f you were a fan of the band’s brand of metalcore, then you’ll certainly find lots to like about the band. With an election cycle in full swing, the video is somewhat political, with  a Trump-like candidate’s posters being defaced and somewhat of a dark ending. Aggressive‘s track listing can be seen after the video.

You can pre-order the new album here, which will give you an instant grat of the title track.


1. Aggressive
2. Hated
3. Loser
4. Fair Weather Friend
5. Burnout
6. Sick Of Me
7. Censored
8. Always Dead
9. However You Want It Said
10. Find A Way
11. Rock Is Dead
12. King Of Anything

Tags: ,

Categorised in: New Music, News, Video