Feared premiere new video “The Mare”

Posted by on October 30, 2017

Image result for feared band

The prolific band, Feared, have released a tasty new melodeath track, “The Mare”, which will be featured off their 8th album, Svart. The band consists of many talented and popular musicians: guitarist Ola Englund (The Haunted, ex-Six Feet Under), vocalist Mario Ramos (Demonoid), bassist and vocalist Jocke Skog (ex-Clawfinger), and drummer Kevin Talley (Dååth, Them, ex-Suffocation). The album will be released on December 8th. Keep up to date with the band here.

Check out the video below:




Tags: ,

Categorised in: New Music, News, Video