Fear Factory have announced their new remixed album, Recorded, is scheduled to arrive on October 28th via Nuclear Blast. To celebrate the announcement, these industrial metal giants have shared a video for the first single “Disobey – Disruptor Remix by Zardonic.” 


Dino Cazares comments:

“It’s really cool that after 25 years we are able to release another full-length remix album. ‘Adapt Or Die’.”


Watch the clip below and pre-order the album here:


Track List:

01) Adapt Or Die – Intro narrative by Jake Stern sound FX by Zardonic 

02) Hatred Will Prevail – “Monolith” Remix by Rhys Fulber

03) Disobey – “Disruptor” Remix by Zardonic

04) I Am The Nightrider – “Fuel Injected Suicide Machine” Remix by Dualized/Zardonic

05) Path To Salvation – “Purity” Remix by Rhys Fulber 

06) Worthless – “End Of Line” Remix by Zardonic 

07) Empires Fall – “Collapse” Remix by Tyrant Of Death

08) System Assassin – “Aggression Continuum” Remix by Rhys Fulber 

09) Hypocrisy Of Faith – “Manufactured Hope” Remix by Rob Gee

10) This Is My Life – “Cognitive Dissonance” Remix by Zardonic

11) Recoded – “Recode” Remix by Blush Response 

Bonus Tracks:

12) Turbo Factory – “End Of Line” Remix by Turboslash

13) Break Off – “Disruptor” Remiz by Rhys Fulber