Eight awesome album updates – 4/20

Posted by on April 20, 2021

07) Dimman announce debut album Songs and Tales of Grievance



Finnish modern melodic death metal outfit Dimman have announced their debut album, Songs and Tales of Grievance, will be released on July 30th via Inverse Records (pre-order here). To celebrate the album announcement, the group shared a video for the first single “Paroxysm.” 


Guitarist Jaakko Yii-Sorvari comments:


“Paroxysm showcases all the elements Dimman is made of. Beautiful melodies, heavy riffing and technical musicianship are all married together forming a catchy soundscape. Paroxysm tells the story of human arrogance and the clouding of one’s judgement.”


Watch the clip below:




Track List:

01) Ambuscade

02) Paroxysm

03) Obscenity

04) Contretemps

05) Morbus

06) Progradation

07) Imprudence

08) Memoria

09) Umbra

10) The Mist



08) Bólido announce new album Against the world


Chilean metal outfit Bólido have announced their third album, Against the World, will be released on June 15th via Fighter Records.


Listen to the first single “MIG Alley” below:



Track List:

01) Against the World

02) MIG Alley

03) Time to Be Yourself

04) Angel in Black and White

05) BHWF

06) In Dreams

07) Turbo

08) Heartbreaker

09) White Hell




Tags: , , , , , , ,

Categorised in: Lists, New Music, News, Releases, Video