Culted share “Maze” music video

Posted by on February 2, 2021


Blackened industrial doom outfit Culted are gearing up for their new album, Nous, out February 26th via Season of Mist. Today (2nd), the group has unveiled a video for their third single “Maze.”


The group commented:

“‘Maze’ is both a reaction and objection to the extra-ordinary, potentially dangerous, awe-inspiring, fear-inducing beliefs, rites, and objects that are often crowned sacred. ‘Maze’ is sound ordained to render the invisible and the tangible, to make manifest the lamentable impurity of the flesh, and to make sublime the infinite distress of the soul.”

Watch the clip below and pre-order thee album here


Track List:

01) Lowest Class

02) Lifers 

03) One Last Smoke 

04) Ankle Deep 

05) Black Bird 

06) Opiate the Hounds 

07) Maze 

08) Crown of Lies 

09) The Grid 

10) Crush My Soul (Godflesh cover)




Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video