Press Photo by Alex Bemis

Crown The Empire have announced their fifth album, Dogma, is set to arrive on April 28 via Rise Records. Produced by Zach Jones, the record explores angst, identity, and determination themes with honest and direct lyrics focusing on paranormal encounters, manic dreams, and quarantine. Dogma features collaborations with Spiritbox’s Courtney LaPlante and Palaye Royale’s Remington Leith. The title track’s music video, co-directed by guitarist Brandon Hoover, is out now. Get ready for a diverse and emotional journey through genre-bending music.

Haden Tree comments:

“We brought back the classic elements of Crown without taking anything away from what we’ve done more recently. The high-energy, fast-paced, hard-hitting riffs, with the band’s more melodic side, mashed together into an updated sound.”


Watch the clip below:


Track List:


02) Black Sheep

03) Modified

04) Paranoid

05) In Another Life (feat. Courtney LaPlante)

06) Superstar (feat. Remington Leith)

07) Dancing with the Dead

08) Immortalize 

09) Someone Else

10) Labyrinth