Heavy metal supergroup Category 7 have dropped “Mousetrap,” the latest single from their self-titled debut album, out July 26th via Metal Blade Records. The band includes John Bush (Armored Saint, Anthrax), Mike Orlando (Adrenaline Mob), Phil Demmel (Machine Head), Jack Gibson (Exodus), and Jason Bittner (Shadows Fall). 

Watch the clip below and pre-order the album here:

Feature Image Photo Credit: Rob Shotwell