Cadaver unveil “Scum Of The Earth” video

Posted by on June 23, 2023


Norwegian death metallers Cadaver are gearing up for their sixth studio album, The Age Of The Offended, out July 21 via Nuclear Blast Records. Today (23rd), the group has unveiled a video for the second single, “Scum Of The Earth.”


Anders Odden comments:

“‘Scum Of The Earth’ is about all the black/white thinkers in the world. The loud voices of polarization in politics and religion blur our understanding of anything. There is no cure for stupidity and we just have to accept that humanity never stops to disappoint.”


Watch the clip below and pre-order the album here:

Track List:

01) Sycophants Swing (Intro)

02) Postapocalyptic Grinding

03) Scum Of The Earth

04) The Age Of The Offended

05) Death Revealed

06) The Shrink

07) Crawl Of The Cadaver

08) The Drowning Man

09) The Sicker, The Better

10) Dissolving Chaos

11) Deadly Metal

12) The Craving

13) Freezing Isolation



Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video