Given that the band’s name is Black Sabbath and that they’ve spent their entire career being viewed as satanists, it’s no surprise that the first single from the band’s first album with Ozzy Osbourne on it in 35 years is called “God is Dead?” However, given that it’s posed as a question and not a statement suggests that time might have mellowed the band. One of eight songs on 13, the first single weighs in at nearly nine minutes and is the longest song on the album. It’ll presumably be released tomorrow, but if it leaks, we’ll have it up. Until then, check out a video that showcases Rick Rubin talking about working with Sabbath, as well as Ozzy in a ridiculous-looking bowler hat after the jump.

13‘s track listing:

1.  End Of The Beginning (8:07)
2.  God Is Dead? (8:54)
3.  Loner (5:06)
4.  Zeitgeist (4:28)
5.  Age Of Reason (7:02)
6.  Live Forever (4:49)
7.  Damaged Soul (7:43)
8.  Dear Father (7:06)