Architects share new video for “Dead Butterflies”

Posted by on January 20, 2021


Architects are gearing up for their ninth studio album, For Those That Wish to Existand have revealed a new video for their song, “Dead Butterflies.” The song originally premiered during the band’s livestream performance at London’s Royal Albert Hall in November but have now officially released it with a video. The album was produced by guitarist Josh Middleton and drummer Dan Searle, who also wrote the lyrics to their new single.

The record drops February 26th via Epitaph records and can be pre-ordered here.

For Those That Wish to Exist track list:
1. Do You Dream of Armageddon?
2. Black Lungs
3. Giving Blood
4. Discourse Is Dead
5. Dead Butterflies
6. An Ordinary Extinction
7. Impermanence ft. Winston McCall (Parkway Drive)
8. Flight Without Feathers
9. Little Wonder ft. Mike Kerr (Royal Blood)
10. Animals
11. Libertine
12. Goliath ft. Simon Neil (Biffy Clyro)
13. Demi God
14. Meteor
15. Dying Is Absolutely Safe

Watch “Dead Butterflies” below!

Want more Architects? Check out their previous singles, “Animals” and “Black Lungs.”


Categorised in: New Music, Video