Alice In Chains’ William DuVall premiere “Til the Light Guides Me Home” video

Posted by on July 22, 2019

Despite his busy schedule, Alice In Chains vocalist/guitarist William DuVall has announced his debut solo effort One Alone will be released on October 4th via DVL Recordings. DuVall has unveiled the first taste with the brand new video for “Til The Light Guides Me Home.” 

Watch the clip below and pre-order the album here:

Track List:

01) ‘Til The Light Guides Me Home 

02) The Veil Of All My Fears 

03) The 3 Wishes 

04) Strung Out On A Dream 

05) White Hot 

06) Still Got A Hold On My Heart 

07) Smoke And Mirrors 

08) So Cruel 

09) Chains Around My Heart 

10) Keep Driving Me Away 

11) No Need To Wonder

Tags: ,

Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video