Abbath returns with sophomore record “Outstrider”

Posted by on March 15, 2019


Former Immortal frontman, Abbath has returned with his solo sophomore record Outstrider. The album is scheduled to be released July 5th through Season of Mist and was recorded at Norway’s Dub Studios with producer Endre Kirkesola (Sirenia, Green Carnation). This will be the first record without bassist King Ov Hel after he left last year due to lyrical disputes.


1. Calm In Ire (Of Hurricane)
2. Bridge Of Spasms
3. The Artifex
4. Harvest Pyre
5. Land Of Khem
6. Outstrider
7. Scythewinder
8. Hecate
9. Pace Till Death (Bathory cover)

Watch the teaser for the album below:


Tags: ,

Categorised in: News, Updates, Video