A Perfect Circle premiere “Disillusioned” music video

Posted by on March 9, 2018


A Perfect Circle are gearing up to release Eat the Elephant, which is their first album in fourteen years. Their overall fourth studio album is scheduled to arrive on April 20th via BMG. Today (9th), the group unveiled the music video for the track “Disillusioned.” The clip was directed by Alex Howard and the song is also part of the limited edition 10-inch single of “The Dooomed” and “Dissilusioned.” The collectible vinyl has dual pressing of both tracks and you can grab your copy here.


Watch the “Disillusioned” below and pre-order Eat the Elephant here.


Track List:

01) “Eat The Elephant”

02) “Disillusioned”

03) “The Contrarian”

04) “The Doomed”

05) “So Long, And Thanks For All The Fish”

06) “TalkTalk”

07) “By And Down The River”

08) “Delicious”

09) “DLB”

10) “Hourglass”

11) “Feathers”

12) “Get The Lead Out”


Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Video