Tomb Mold to release new album in July, streaming new song “Infinite Resurrection”

Posted by on May 7, 2019

Photo By Jeff Podoshen

Toronto death metallers Tomb Mold have announced their new album Planetary Clairvoyance will be released on July 19th via 20 Buck Spin. The follow-up to 2018’s Manor of Infinite Forms was recorded by Sean Pearson at Boxcar Sound and the mixing/mastering was done by Arthur Rizk. Jesse Jacobi made the album artwork with additional work created by Lucas Korte Shoggoth Kinetics.

To celebrate the album’s arrival, the band has unveiled the new song “Infinite Resurrection,” and you can listen to it below:


01) Beg For Life

02) Planetary Clairvoyance (They Grow Inside Pt 2)

03) Phosphorene Ultimate

04) Infinite Resurrection

05) Accelerative Phenomenae

06) Cerulean Salvation

07) Heat Death


We recently saw Tomb Mold live at this year’s Decibel Metal & Beer fest as they are well worth seeing live. You can also catch the group this summer as they have a handful of dates including this year’s Maryland Deathfest and Psycho Las Vegas.


Tour Dates:

05/23 Syracuse, NY @ Westcott Theater w/Cannibal Corpse

05/24 Baltimore, MD @ Maryland Deathfest

07/11 Detroit, MI @ Sanctuary

07/12 Chicago, IL @ Cobra

07/13 Lexington, KY @ Clairvoyance Fest

07/14 Atlanta, GA @ 529

07/15 Raleigh, NC @ Slims

07/16 Richmond, VA @ Gallery 5

07/17 Washington DC @ Atlas Brew Works

07/18 Boston, MA @ Once

07/19 Philadelphia, PA @ Kung Fu Necktie

07/20 Pittsburgh, PA @ Cattivo

07/21 Brooklyn, NY @ Saint Vitus Bar

08/16-08/18 Las Vegas, NV @ Psycho Las Vegas



Categorised in: New Music, News, Releases, Touring