Photo: Travis Shinn


Lamb of God have announced their 2023 tour with special guests Ice Nine Kills, Suicide Silence, The Black Dahlia Murder, After The Burial, The Acacia Strain, Frozen Soul, and Alpha Wolf across select dates. The eight-city tour, produced by Live Nation, will begin on August 10 in Montclair, NJ, and make stops across the U.S. Tickets will be available starting May 2 for artist presale and May 5 for general onsale. VIP packages will also be available for purchase.


Tour Dates:

08/10 Montclair, NJ @ The Wellmont %

08/14 St. Louis, MO @ The Factory %

08/18 Corpus Christi, TX @ Concrete Street Amphitheater @%

08/21 Oklahoma City, OK @ Criterion %$

08/25 Las Vegas, NV @ Pearl Concert Theater at Palms Casino Resort %#

08/27 Riverside, CA @ Riverside Municipal Auditorium %#

08/30 Flagstaff, AZ @ Pepsi Amphitheater @% *

09/11 Pikeville, KY @ Appalachian Wireless Arena ^ *


% With support from The Acacia Strain

@ With support from Ice Nine Kills

$ With support from Frozen Soul

# With support from Suicide Silence

^ With support from The Black Dahlia Murder, After The Burial and Alpha Wolf

* Not A Live Nation Date