Photo Credit Johnathan Weiner


Ice Nine Kills have added additional U.S. tour dates as they will make an extra trek for their Fear The Premiere Tour. The band will embark on a select run of headline shows starting on August 8. Supporting acts include August Burns Red, Veil of Maya, Set It Off, and The Plot In You, with opener Mike’s Dead joining them on all dates. Tickets go on sale this Friday (19th.) at 10 am local time. 


Tour Dates:

08/06 East Rutherford, NJ @ MetLife Stadium*

08/08 Columbus, OH @ Kemba Live!

08/09 Cleveland, OH @ Agora Theater

08/11 Toronto, ON @ Rebel

08/13 Montreal, QC @ Stade Olympique*

08/15 Louisville, KY @ Old Forester’s Paristown Hall

08/16 Nashville, TN @ Marathon Music Works

08/18 Corpus Christi, TX @ Concrete Street Amphitheater**

08/20 Arlington, TX @ AT&T Stadium*

08/22 Houston, TX @ Bayou

08/23 Austin, TX @ Stubb’s Waller Creek Amphitheater

08/27 Los Angeles, CA @ SoFi Stadium*

08/29 Riverside, CA @ Riverside Municipal Auditorium

08/30 Flagstaff, AZ @ Pepsi Amphitheater at Fort Tuthill**

09/01 Albuquerque, NM @ Revel

09/03 Phoenix, AZ @ State Farm Stadium*

*With Metallica (Ice Nine Kills only)

**With Lamb of God (Ice Nine Kills only)