Photo by Jørn Veberg

The lineup for next year’s Devastation on the Nation has been announced! Rotting Christ will headline as the rest of the lineup includes Borknagar, Wolfheart, Abigail Williams and Imperial Triumphant. The month-long trek will last from March 19th through April 19th. Location, dates, and additional details will be announced soon.


Borknagar made the following announcement via Social Media:

“Big news for North America !!! As part of our worldwide “True North” tour, we are ready to hit the road with a full tour during the next year on Devastation On The Nation Tour · Metal Festival Tours.

This run across North America will be complete with great bands as Rotting Christ, Wolfheart, Abigail Williams & IMPERIAL TRIUMPHANT.

TALENT NATION, our official agency in that continent, has been working on it and in addition, we have to mention that we are working hard to complete the America leg of “True North” and dates in Latin America are coming also very soon…”