Sólstafir reveal details about new album

Posted by on February 23, 2017


It wasn’t too long ago we predicted a new album from Icelandic “Pink Floyd” metallers Sólstafir would be released sometime this year. An announcement has been made and we can now expect to see their forthcoming album Berdreyminn out May 26 via Season of Mist. A fan questioned if the album will be just as boring as 2014’s Ótta. The band responded promising it will be “even worse.” This can only mean that great things are to be expected with Berdreyminn.

Check out the tracklist below:

  1. Silfur-Refur
  2. Ísafold
  3. Hula
  4. Nárós
  5. Hvít Sæng
  6. Dýrafjörður
  7. Ambátt
  8. Bláfjall



Tags: , ,

Categorised in: News, Releases, Updates