Slipknot to release ‘All Hope Is Gone’ 10th Anniversary reissue in December

Posted by on November 12, 2018

On December 7th, the 10th Anniversary edition of Slipknot’s fourth studio album All Hope Is Gone will be released. The group has announced the vinyl edition will include reimaged artwork that will take you back to their “Psychosocial” music video.” A bonus disc from the group’s 2009 performance at the Madison Square Garden will be included on the second disc. Pre-orders are available at this location.


Disc One:

01) “.execute.”

02) “Gematria (The Killing Name)”

03) “Sulfur”

04) “Psychosocial”

05) “Dead Memories”

06) “Vendetta”

07) “Butcher’s Hook”

08) “Gehenna”

09) “This Cold Black”

10) “Wherein Lies Continue”

11) “Snuff”

12) “All Hope Is Gone”

Disc 2 – Live At Madison Square Garden:

01) “(sic)”

02) “Eyeless”

03) “Wait and Bleed”

04) “Get This”

05) “Before I Forget”

06) “The Blister Exists”

07) “Dead Memories”

08) “Left Behind”

09) “Disasterpiece”

10) “Purity”

11) “Everything Ends”

12) “Psychosocial”

13) “Duality”

14) “People = Shit”

15) “Surfacing”

16) “Spit It Out”


Categorised in: News, Releases