Sevendust reveal details for new album ‘Blood & Stone’

Posted by on July 31, 2020


Atlanta rock icons Sevendust have announced their upcoming lucky album number 13. Blood & Stone will be released on October 23rd. The follow up to 2018’s All I See Is War marks their second record with Rise Records. The group has teamed up with producer Michael “Elvis” Baskette (Alter Bridge, Tremonti, Slash, etc.) for this highly anticipated new effort. 


Pre-order the album here and check out the album artwork and tracklisting below:


01) Dying To Live

02) Love

03) Blood From A Stone

04) Feel Like Going On

05) What You’ve Become

06) Kill Me

07) Nothing Left To See Here Anymore

08) Desperation

09) Criminal

10) Against the World

11) Alone

12) Wish You Well

13) The Day I Tried To Live



Categorised in: News, Releases